,
Message sent from:

Full Governing Body Meetings Minutes 2015-2016

Full Governing Body Meeting Dates 2016-2017

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Before Half Term

 FGB with training   Thursday, 15th September, 6.30

 Children & Families  Thursday, 6th October, 8am

 Standards & Curriculum  Wednesday, 12th October, 5.30pm

 Resources   Wednesday 19th October  

 

After Half-Term

   FGB [SATs only]    Wednesday 16th November 6.30pm

   FGB      Wednesday 30th November                                          

 

 

SPRING TERM 2017

 

Before Half-Term

Governors’ Day   Friday, 13th January (all day)

Resources   Thursday, 19th January, 5.30pm

Children & Families   Thursday, 2nd February, 8am

 

After Half-Term

Standards & Curriculum    Wednesday, 1st March, 5.30pm

          FGB  Wednesday, 15th March, 6.30pm

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

 

Before Half-Term

Children & Families   Thursday, 20th April, 8am

          Resources [Budget only]  Thurs 11th May, 5.30pm

FGB [Budget and social]   Wednesday 17th May, 6.30pm

 

After Half-Term

         Resources   Wednesday, 14th June, 5.30pm

Standards & Curriculum    Wednesday, 28th  June, 5.30pm

FGB   Wednesday, 12th  July, 6.30pm